Artifacts 302 Reviews

Events

At Artifacts 302 we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Artifacts 302.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Tara Taylor directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact her at (505) 327-2907 or by email at tara@artifacts302.com

Reviews

4.89

175 Total Reviews | 16 Verified Customers

  • Showing 1 - 20
  • of 175 reviews

Viewing Page 1 of 9




Google
VanLife Witch Dragon Jessica Kerr
  • Google
  • 08/20/2021



We Love Reviews
Skylar Manygoat
  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/14/2021
Amazing

The staff are friendly and the coffee was amazing. They really put a lot of dedication in their work.



We Love Reviews
Paula Diehl
  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/25/2021
Amazing atmosphere and great coffee and macaroons!

Had no idea a “Santa Fe-like” gallery and coffee house existed in Farmington. Truly incredible historic building and artwork along side artist’s working studios. My new go-to place!



Google
skricha67
  • Google
  • 06/19/2021

LOVE Artifacts 302! What a unique and wonderful place. A jewel of an underappreciated spot in downtown Farmington, NM. Great coffee and pastries. In a rustic old hardware store with lots of exposed wood and iron. A great hang out with plenty of seating at tables or comfy couches in a big wide open space. A bunch of artist studios with beautiful artwork being created right there. We haven't decided on what yet, but we are definitely going to buy some original LOCAL artwork/paintings there.



We Love Reviews
Kimberly Garcia
  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/02/2021
Beautiful atmosphere and excellent coffee!

I could wait for Covid restrictions to lift so I could try this place! More than exceeded my expectations, it is beautiful and the atmosphere is beautiful



Google
Sean M.
  • Google
  • 05/31/2021

Artifacts Gallery is definitely one of the hotspots in Downtown Farmington. Lots of great art by local artists who have studios on-site. The gallery exists in an old Lumber Yard that has been masterfully altered into a beautiful shop. In the gallery, there is a small coffee shop that serves great coffee and has great pastries. I would definitely rate this higher if it were possible to.



Google
Rosa Lopez
  • Google
  • 05/23/2021

Had a party



Google
Heather Bowman
  • Google
  • 05/23/2021

Greatest coffee shop in town!



Google
Gracie Dowty
  • Google
  • 05/03/2021

Loved this Cafe/gallery. Great place to study, have meetings or just relax with a friend and have a good cup of coffee. I had a great time!



Google
Carol Patterson
  • Google
  • 05/01/2021



Google
Gracie Dowty
  • Google
  • 04/24/2021

Loved this Cafe/gallery. Great place to study, have meetings or just relax with a friend and a good cup of coffee. I had a great time!



We Love Reviews
Cynthia Robinson
  • We Love Reviews
  • 03/26/2021

Love This Place!

In our busy day or not so busy love to stop in and enjoy this peaceful place with some coffee....



We Love Reviews
Mark Pfetzer
  • We Love Reviews
  • 03/13/2021
Always great!

Great coffee and great environment! It’s always a treat to visit Artifacts!



Google
McKenna Culp
  • Google
  • 03/12/2021

302 is the perfect combination of culture and coffee. Highly recommend for anyone looking for great finds of all kinds!



Google
Mark Pfetzer
  • Google
  • 03/12/2021

Great coffee and great environment.



We Love Reviews
Michael Clark
  • We Love Reviews
  • 03/06/2021

Wonderful place in downtown Farmington

A wonderful place to sit, read, and enjoy delicious coffee and baked goods!



Facebook
Katie Duke
  • Facebook
  • 03/03/2021

Great place to look at local art and have some good coffee in an old lumber shop!



Facebook
Joel Hernandez
  • Facebook
  • 02/17/2021

Great atmosphere and great coffee ☕️!!



We Love Reviews
Sebastian Hogue
  • We Love Reviews
  • 01/05/2021
Best Chai Ever!

Chai is amazing here. It’s not crazy sweet but just perfect all around. You won’t be disappointed.



Google
C. Smith
  • Google
  • 12/12/2020

Beautiful atmosphere! Cinnamon rolls are really good.


Viewing Page 1 of 9