Artifacts 302 Reviews

Events

At Artifacts 302 we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Artifacts 302.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Tara Taylor directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact her at (505) 327-2907 or by email at tara@artifacts302.com

Reviews

4.89

175 Total Reviews | 16 Verified Customers

  • Showing 21 - 40
  • of 158 reviews

Viewing Page 2 of 8




Google
Donald Matney
  • Google
  • 08/28/2020



Google
Diana O
  • Google
  • 07/31/2020

Very good baked goods.



We Love Reviews
Sharon Hastings
  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/21/2020
Cinnamon Rolls

I look forward to Saturdays at Artifacts, a great place to relax and it has the Best cinnamon rolls in town along with the friendliest people.



Google
Grant Andrew
  • Google
  • 06/29/2020

Yummy treats, great espresso drinks, and friendly faces!! Stop here for one of the most unique experiences in the Four Corners.



Google
Melanie Leeson
  • Google
  • 06/26/2020

Beautiful location. Bakery and coffee is amazing and many nooks and crannies with beautiful artwork. Worth a visit.



Google
Austin Johnson
  • Google
  • 06/18/2020



Facebook
Laurie Fentiman
  • Facebook
  • 06/08/2020

I absolutely love artifacts! Food and coffee is always great



Google
Henry Bulloch
  • Google
  • 06/02/2020

Tara makes some of the most delicious pastries I've ever had! Great coffee, too. Love all the amazing artists and the really cool lumbar yard decor.



Google
Wright Family
  • Google
  • 03/12/2020

A real gem of a place! Delicious coffee and so much interesting local art on display for sale including art from High School students. The building is a beautiful old lumber company building from 1908. Great place to relax, have good coffee, conversation and watch artists paint.



Facebook
Lisa Dible
  • Facebook
  • 03/11/2020

This is an awesome gallery/studio/bakery set in an old lumber store. The family that owns it has deep roots in the area and are artists themselves. You will be amazed how this has become the hub of creativity in Farmington



Trip Advisor
Wanderer777603
  • Trip Advisor
  • 03/10/2020

The pioneer lumber yard soars as a community hub of creativity and coffee

In the heart of downtown Farmington a family of artists has turned their lumber yard into a soaring space for working artists, gatherings and a bakery expresso shop. This is a fun place to explore, meet real people and find artwork. You will gather some fresh memories and feel like you have experienced Farmington, a border town to the Navajo Nation.



Google
LaManda
  • Google
  • 03/08/2020

Had a casual meeting here and couldn't resist trying the coffee. The service was great and the staff was super nice.



Google
Alan Wolfard
  • Google
  • 03/04/2020

Incredible venue tucked away in downtown Farmington! Great for meetings, study, art collaboration or just a place to unwind. Owners and staff are friendly and accommodating, and will book for special events.



Google
LaManda A
  • Google
  • 03/03/2020

Had a casual meeting here and couldn't resist trying the coffee. The service was great and the staff was super nice.



Google
Teena Welles
  • Google
  • 02/23/2020

My Plants New Home come on over next week for volunteering to set up"Studio"!!! Thanks so much for all your help and support. It's amazing how much all of you have jump at getting it set up. Thanks to Ricko and Carl Padilla and everyone's support. Love you all



Google
Jamie Sorters
  • Google
  • 02/22/2020

Amazing!!!



Google
Harrison Peck
  • Google
  • 02/13/2020



Google
Katie Duke
  • Google
  • 02/08/2020

Great place



We Love Reviews
Karen Morrison
  • We Love Reviews
  • 01/30/2020
Sunny day at the window...

What could be better on a chilly morning than coffee with a friend! Oh, and one of Tara’s morning muffins and an eggy quiche. Actually, try a “Dirty Chai!” It’s delicious🙋🏼‍♀️☕️😊



Google
Christopher Wood
  • Google
  • 01/30/2020


Viewing Page 2 of 8