Artifacts 302 Reviews

Events

At Artifacts 302 we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Artifacts 302.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Tara Taylor directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact her at (505) 327-2907 or by email at tara@artifacts302.com

Reviews

4.89

185 Total Reviews | 16 Verified Customers

  • Showing 41 - 60
  • of 185 reviews

Viewing Page 3 of 10




Google
LaManda
  • Google
  • 03/08/2020

Had a casual meeting here and couldn't resist trying the coffee. The service was great and the staff was super nice.



Google
Alan Wolfard
  • Google
  • 03/04/2020

Incredible venue tucked away in downtown Farmington! Great for meetings, study, art collaboration or just a place to unwind. Owners and staff are friendly and accommodating, and will book for special events.



Google
LaManda A
  • Google
  • 03/03/2020

Had a casual meeting here and couldn't resist trying the coffee. The service was great and the staff was super nice.



Google
Teena Welles
  • Google
  • 02/23/2020

My Plants New Home come on over next week for volunteering to set up"Studio"!!! Thanks so much for all your help and support. It's amazing how much all of you have jump at getting it set up. Thanks to Ricko and Carl Padilla and everyone's support. Love you all



Google
Jamie Sorters
  • Google
  • 02/22/2020

Amazing!!!



Google
Harrison Peck
  • Google
  • 02/13/2020



Google
Katie Duke
  • Google
  • 02/08/2020

Great place



We Love Reviews
Karen Morrison
  • We Love Reviews
  • 01/30/2020
Sunny day at the window...

What could be better on a chilly morning than coffee with a friend! Oh, and one of Tara’s morning muffins and an eggy quiche. Actually, try a “Dirty Chai!” It’s delicious🙋🏼‍♀️☕️😊



Google
Christopher Wood
  • Google
  • 01/30/2020



Google
Sarvado Lopez
  • Google
  • 01/29/2020



Google
Jeffrey Akin
  • Google
  • 01/26/2020

This is a part of the history of downtown Farmington. Located in the historic Farmington Lumber and Hardware building. It is run by the same family. Excellent baked goods and wonderful teas and coffees all in a quaint setting. A true one of a kind in Farmington.



Google
Tiffany Akin
  • Google
  • 01/25/2020

Amazingly fresh baked goods with a flare. Great coffee and tea choices. Cozy atmosphere for a variety of needs. Support this place during the horrible construction!!!



Trip Advisor
Gabie
  • Trip Advisor
  • 01/25/2020

Sehr nett

Leider ist "Downtown Farmington" recht ausgestorben und viele Geschäfte stehen leer. Die Artifacts Gallery ist ein Versuch der Belebung, wir wurden trotz naher Sperrstunde sehr gut betreut und haben einen umfangsreichen Rundgang gemacht. Es sollte viel mehr derartiger Einrichtungen geben. Es ist dringend nötig, dass die Orte etwas "wiederbelebt" werden und Leute nicht nur mit ihren Autos von A nach B quer durch en Ort fahren.



Google
Tim Farrell
  • Google
  • 01/19/2020

This is an absolutely beautiful place with the greatest coffee shop and bakery goods around!



Google
Ayden Churchill
  • Google
  • 01/19/2020



Google
Peggy Ricks
  • Google
  • 12/14/2019

Alpine lumber had our Christmas party here last night. What a wonderful, open , comfortable place to enjoy our partywould definitely have other parties here..thank you Artifacts Gallery 👍👍



Google
David Shew
  • Google
  • 12/13/2019



Google
Harold Hamilton
  • Google
  • 12/12/2019

Beautiful art



Trip Advisor
Diana O
  • Trip Advisor
  • 12/10/2019

Farmington's first lumber store now refurbished.

Pleased to see this remarkable building still serving Farmington. Charlie Mumma ordered the materials from Sears which were brought in on the railroad.



Google
Taylor Rodas
  • Google
  • 12/04/2019

Cutest coffee shop in Farmington!


Viewing Page 3 of 10