Artifacts 302 Reviews

Events

At Artifacts 302 we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Artifacts 302.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Tara Taylor directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact her at (505) 327-2907 or by email at tara@artifacts302.com

Reviews

4.89

185 Total Reviews | 16 Verified Customers

  • Showing 121 - 140
  • of 185 reviews

Viewing Page 7 of 10




Facebook
Deb J Dine
  • Facebook
  • 12/09/2018

Love this place!!! Its so serene...and the people are so warm and welcoming



Facebook
Deb J Dine
  • Facebook
  • 12/09/2018

Love the place!!! Its so serene...and the people are so warm and welcoming



Google
Tom Simpson
  • Google
  • 11/29/2018

Nice place. Local artists have their work on display and for sale. Also coffee/tea and snacks.



Google
Tyson Taylor
  • Google
  • 11/16/2018

Awesome space, worth a visit.



Google
Mary Courtney Johns
  • Google
  • 11/06/2018



Google
James Frazier
  • Google
  • 11/05/2018

Visual feast! Beautiful venue with tons of history! Not only can you see amazing local art by local artists, you can have a cup of coffee and or even get married!



Google
Fr. Tyler Bischoff
  • Google
  • 11/05/2018

Very nice gallery. I'm from out of state and was looking for some beautiful art from the southwest. I got to meet the artist and everything.



Google
jezreel bassett
  • Google
  • 10/12/2018

A wonderful experience!! The love the gallery, and the coffee shop but the ambience is to die for; a gorgeous old wood shop! Truly enchanting!



Yelp USA
Robert F.
  • Yelp USA
  • 09/13/2018

You have to visit this place! Incredible historic building converted from a lumber/hardware store into an art gallery, bakery, and coffee shop. Fantastic ambience!

And the baked goods.... oh my goodness, the baked goods. Quiche, and muffins, and cookies, and scones! Italian sodas, coffee, cold brew!

Do yourself a favor, check this plane out. You won't be disappointed.



Google
Chance Jones
  • Google
  • 07/31/2018

Friendly people and amazing art! Bring all the people you know!!



Google
Gale Armstrong Moses
  • Google
  • 06/21/2018

Great place to visit for the art and enjoy the little cafe in back.



Facebook
Sydni Renee Griffin
  • Facebook
  • 05/29/2018

Incredible place to relax and be inspired. The artists are all so friendly and helpful and the coffee is good



Facebook
Kristine Schaffer
  • Facebook
  • 05/04/2018



Facebook
Roxanna Huffman
  • Facebook
  • 04/20/2018



Facebook
Heather Payne Baker
  • Facebook
  • 04/19/2018



Google
Matilda Gridley
  • Google
  • 03/30/2018



Google
Mary Englehart
  • Google
  • 03/30/2018



Google
Brett Shaver
  • Google
  • 03/19/2018

I love this place and the ownership is super friendly and the atmosphere is perfect.. Used to hang and draw while eating a fresh made muffin..



Google
Maria
  • Google
  • 03/11/2018

Delightful atmosphere. I had a lovely tea and gingerbread cookie and enjoyed looking at all the art. They have awesome unique furniture as well.



Facebook
Gary Frey
  • Facebook
  • 03/11/2018

What a great, local place. Beautiful, old building and tasty coffee. Oh yeah there's a ton of art too! Even if you're not a “typical” art gallery patron I think you'll still like it. Take some time and look around, some very cool artifacts are blended into the decor


Viewing Page 7 of 10