Artifacts 302 Reviews

Events

At Artifacts 302 we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Artifacts 302.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Tara Taylor directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact her at (505) 327-2907 or by email at tara@artifacts302.com

Reviews

4.89

175 Total Reviews | 16 Verified Customers

  • Showing 141 - 158
  • of 158 reviews

Viewing Page 8 of 8




Facebook
Riv Dees
  • Facebook
  • 02/10/2017



Trip Advisor
Do O
  • Trip Advisor
  • 01/17/2017

They Know Coffee and Croissants.

This place has the best coffee drinks and croissants in the Southwest US. The Cortados are perfect. The croissants task better than in France.



Trip Advisor
Do
  • Trip Advisor
  • 01/17/2017

They Know Coffee and Croissants.

This place has the best coffee drinks and croissants in the Southwest US. The Cortados are perfect. The croissants task better than in France.



Facebook
Shaun Beyale
  • Facebook
  • 12/02/2016

Great place, with an awesome coffee cafe, nice relaxed atmosphere and with great artwork to look at. Several artist's studio spaces are also there and sometimes the artist are working on artwork and are willing to chat. I've always had a good time here, sitting with my coffee and drawing away in my sketchbook



Facebook
Ivan Lee
  • Facebook
  • 12/02/2016

My Favorite place tu disappear n enjoy ART. Also tu see other artistes expressing n LIVE painting in progress. Puts My mind At peace



Facebook
Jim Maddox
  • Facebook
  • 10/03/2016

T is an amazing place. Reuse of the Old Farmington Lumber building over 100 years old. Walls and walls or art. Great coffee, drinks and snacks. Lot of love went in to this place. A real gem on Main Street in Farmingotn



Google
BJ and Maria Gutierrez
  • Google
  • 08/30/2016

Art and coffee. Not much else to say.



Trip Advisor
Edie F
  • Trip Advisor
  • 07/29/2016

A little bit of everything artsy (with a coffee bar)

A great place to wander around, stop for a coffee break, check the history of this former lumber yard, and hold a meeting. It's unique and it is run by a friendly and interesting family.



Trip Advisor
edie
  • Trip Advisor
  • 07/29/2016

A little bit of everything artsy (with a coffee bar)

A great place to wander around, stop for a coffee break, check the history of this former lumber yard, and hold a meeting. It's unique and it is run by a friendly and interesting family.



Facebook
Barbara Clift Burch
  • Facebook
  • 05/02/2016

This wonderful place is instantly relaxing. Coffee and service are great. I love what they have done with their space!



Facebook
Darrell Begay
  • Facebook
  • 03/30/2016

The art is always amazing during the art walk. Always something new



Facebook
April Paniagua
  • Facebook
  • 12/05/2015

Coffee shop is amazing!!



Facebook
Keno Zahney
  • Facebook
  • 12/02/2015



Facebook
Beverly Benford
  • Facebook
  • 11/30/2015

Home away from home - with art! - with artists! - with great coffee, too! These folks are doing it right. Such a welcoming place



Facebook
Mandi Hodges
  • Facebook
  • 03/13/2014



Facebook
Tara Taylor
  • Facebook
  • 11/24/2013



Facebook
Aaron Elliot
  • Facebook
  • 10/07/2013



Yelp USA
Ken C.
  • Yelp USA
  • 09/29/2010

A fantastic gallery - right here in downtown Farmington!  Great art and the Chilli store is pretty cool - stop in for gift baskets that make perfect gifts.


Viewing Page 8 of 8