Artifacts 302 Reviews

Events

At Artifacts 302 we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Artifacts 302.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Tara Taylor directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact her at (505) 327-2907 or by email at tara@artifacts302.com

Reviews

4.88

172 Total Reviews | 14 Verified Customers

  • Showing 161 - 172
  • of 172 reviews

Viewing Page 9 of 9




Google
Pete Kinnas
  • Google
  • 02/09/2019

An expression bar would be nice.



Google
Debbi Matejek
  • Google
  • 01/23/2019



Google
TYLER YAZZIE
  • Google
  • 01/21/2019

Lit



Google
Tylar Yazay
  • Google
  • 01/12/2019

Lit



Google
Candice Yazzie
  • Google
  • 08/26/2018



Google
Allen Pistole
  • Google
  • 08/09/2018

Nice art



Trip Advisor
Rivercat13
  • Trip Advisor
  • 02/11/2018

Neat Place to explore

Used to come into this place for their coffee, they have since closed the coffee place, which is so disappointing because it was the best place in town to get coffee. The place its self if nice, neat stuff for local artists, a little expensive, but you can find some unique things in the store. The owners are very nice people.



Google
Kayla Bassett
  • Google
  • 12/30/2017

Such an amazing place ,great coffee,pretty and unusual art,sweet host we had an enjoyable time.



Trip Advisor
canajungirl54
  • Trip Advisor
  • 08/02/2016

Enjoyed wandering through the gallery.

There is a wide variety of art. None of the artists was working when we went. I found it higher priced than I had expected.



Google
Brandon Francis
  • Google
  • 12/27/2020

Goot gohweeh



Google
Monique Summers
  • Google
  • 11/09/2018



Trip Advisor
Gunksman
  • Trip Advisor
  • 05/19/2016

Casual visit- coffee pick-me-upper

Cool place for coffee and conversation-- a better alternative to Starbucks. The building is a wood barn structure with colonial hardware decor along with displayed art/photography. They serve gourmet coffee and have an art shop and offer art classes. Very nice ambience!


Viewing Page 9 of 9