Artifacts 302 Reviews

Events

At Artifacts 302 we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Artifacts 302.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Tara Taylor directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact her at (505) 327-2907 or by email at tara@artifacts302.com

Reviews

4.88

172 Total Reviews | 14 Verified Customers

  • Showing 1 - 20
  • of 29 reviews

Viewing Page 1 of 2




Facebook
Katie Duke
  • Facebook
  • 03/03/2021

Great place to look at local art and have some good coffee in an old lumber shop!



Facebook
Joel Hernandez
  • Facebook
  • 02/17/2021

Great atmosphere and great coffee β˜•οΈ!!



Facebook
Laurie Fentiman
  • Facebook
  • 06/08/2020

I absolutely love artifacts! Food and coffee is always great



Facebook
Lisa Dible
  • Facebook
  • 03/11/2020

This is an awesome gallery/studio/bakery set in an old lumber store. The family that owns it has deep roots in the area and are artists themselves. You will be amazed how this has become the hub of creativity in Farmington



Facebook
Cathryn Abeyta
  • Facebook
  • 11/02/2019

This is my favorite spot downtown! The atmosphere is incredible and full of local art, which makes this my go-to place to meet up with people! I love that this is a women owned business and they are so friendly! They serve coffee and espresso, delicious baked goods, and tons of art and gifts in every price range. When you go in, make sure to browse around the whole place!



Facebook
Chrissy Wilson
  • Facebook
  • 05/26/2019

This was an amazing beautiful place that my wife and I got married at today. The amazing people that own this place are so kind and friendly. We loved it and the drinks and coffee and cookies our guests had during the ceremony were so delicious πŸ˜‹



Facebook
Ingrid Gilbert
  • Facebook
  • 12/12/2018

One of my favorite shops! My go to for special gifts, authentic New Mexico chile products, a great cup of coffee and when I need a little creative inspiration



Facebook
Deb J Dine
  • Facebook
  • 12/09/2018

Love this place!!! Its so serene...and the people are so warm and welcoming



Facebook
Deb J Dine
  • Facebook
  • 12/09/2018

Love the place!!! Its so serene...and the people are so warm and welcoming



Facebook
Sydni Renee Griffin
  • Facebook
  • 05/29/2018

Incredible place to relax and be inspired. The artists are all so friendly and helpful and the coffee is good



Facebook
Kristine Schaffer
  • Facebook
  • 05/04/2018



Facebook
Roxanna Huffman
  • Facebook
  • 04/20/2018



Facebook
Heather Payne Baker
  • Facebook
  • 04/19/2018



Facebook
Gary Frey
  • Facebook
  • 03/11/2018

What a great, local place. Beautiful, old building and tasty coffee. Oh yeah there's a ton of art too! Even if you're not a β€œtypical” art gallery patron I think you'll still like it. Take some time and look around, some very cool artifacts are blended into the decor



Facebook
Maria Gutierrez
  • Facebook
  • 01/29/2018

Always something new and fun at the gallery! Check it out!



Facebook
Cynthia Robinson
  • Facebook
  • 01/14/2018

I recently attended a Baby Shower, had one of the beautiful Baby Shower Cookies, Oh My! It was so Delicious :)



Facebook
Janel Rutland McDaniel
  • Facebook
  • 12/30/2017

What a beautiful gallery! Loved all the artwork, the warm welcoming feel. The space to relax and enjoy yummy treats. I would highly recommend everyone stop by. I know I will be every chance I get



Facebook
Riv Dees
  • Facebook
  • 02/10/2017



Facebook
Shaun Beyale
  • Facebook
  • 12/02/2016

Great place, with an awesome coffee cafe, nice relaxed atmosphere and with great artwork to look at. Several artist's studio spaces are also there and sometimes the artist are working on artwork and are willing to chat. I've always had a good time here, sitting with my coffee and drawing away in my sketchbook



Facebook
Ivan Lee
  • Facebook
  • 12/02/2016

My Favorite place tu disappear n enjoy ART. Also tu see other artistes expressing n LIVE painting in progress. Puts My mind At peace


Viewing Page 1 of 2