Artifacts 302 Reviews

Events

At Artifacts 302 we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Artifacts 302.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Tara Taylor directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact her at (505) 327-2907 or by email at tara@artifacts302.com

Reviews

4.89

175 Total Reviews | 16 Verified Customers

  • Showing 1 - 20
  • of 106 reviews

Viewing Page 1 of 6




Google
VanLife Witch Dragon Jessica Kerr
  • Google
  • 08/20/2021



Google
skricha67
  • Google
  • 06/19/2021

LOVE Artifacts 302! What a unique and wonderful place. A jewel of an underappreciated spot in downtown Farmington, NM. Great coffee and pastries. In a rustic old hardware store with lots of exposed wood and iron. A great hang out with plenty of seating at tables or comfy couches in a big wide open space. A bunch of artist studios with beautiful artwork being created right there. We haven't decided on what yet, but we are definitely going to buy some original LOCAL artwork/paintings there.



Google
Sean M.
  • Google
  • 05/31/2021

Artifacts Gallery is definitely one of the hotspots in Downtown Farmington. Lots of great art by local artists who have studios on-site. The gallery exists in an old Lumber Yard that has been masterfully altered into a beautiful shop. In the gallery, there is a small coffee shop that serves great coffee and has great pastries. I would definitely rate this higher if it were possible to.



Google
Rosa Lopez
  • Google
  • 05/23/2021

Had a party



Google
Heather Bowman
  • Google
  • 05/23/2021

Greatest coffee shop in town!



Google
Gracie Dowty
  • Google
  • 05/03/2021

Loved this Cafe/gallery. Great place to study, have meetings or just relax with a friend and have a good cup of coffee. I had a great time!



Google
Carol Patterson
  • Google
  • 05/01/2021



Google
Gracie Dowty
  • Google
  • 04/24/2021

Loved this Cafe/gallery. Great place to study, have meetings or just relax with a friend and a good cup of coffee. I had a great time!



Google
McKenna Culp
  • Google
  • 03/12/2021

302 is the perfect combination of culture and coffee. Highly recommend for anyone looking for great finds of all kinds!



Google
Mark Pfetzer
  • Google
  • 03/12/2021

Great coffee and great environment.



Google
C. Smith
  • Google
  • 12/12/2020

Beautiful atmosphere! Cinnamon rolls are really good.



Google
Donald Matney
  • Google
  • 08/28/2020



Google
Diana O
  • Google
  • 07/31/2020

Very good baked goods.



Google
Grant Andrew
  • Google
  • 06/29/2020

Yummy treats, great espresso drinks, and friendly faces!! Stop here for one of the most unique experiences in the Four Corners.



Google
Melanie Leeson
  • Google
  • 06/26/2020

Beautiful location. Bakery and coffee is amazing and many nooks and crannies with beautiful artwork. Worth a visit.



Google
Austin Johnson
  • Google
  • 06/18/2020



Google
Henry Bulloch
  • Google
  • 06/02/2020

Tara makes some of the most delicious pastries I've ever had! Great coffee, too. Love all the amazing artists and the really cool lumbar yard decor.



Google
Wright Family
  • Google
  • 03/12/2020

A real gem of a place! Delicious coffee and so much interesting local art on display for sale including art from High School students. The building is a beautiful old lumber company building from 1908. Great place to relax, have good coffee, conversation and watch artists paint.



Google
LaManda
  • Google
  • 03/08/2020

Had a casual meeting here and couldn't resist trying the coffee. The service was great and the staff was super nice.



Google
Alan Wolfard
  • Google
  • 03/04/2020

Incredible venue tucked away in downtown Farmington! Great for meetings, study, art collaboration or just a place to unwind. Owners and staff are friendly and accommodating, and will book for special events.


Viewing Page 1 of 6