Artifacts 302 Reviews

Events

At Artifacts 302 we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Artifacts 302.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Tara Taylor directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact her at (505) 327-2907 or by email at tara@artifacts302.com

Reviews

4.89

183 Total Reviews | 16 Verified Customers

  • Showing 1 - 20
  • of 114 reviews

Viewing Page 1 of 6




Google
Joseph Chavez
  • Google
  • 07/28/2022

Great atmosphere, coffee n muffins very good, little warm inside but not too bad, great customer service!



Google
Alicia Glassmeyer
  • Google
  • 05/27/2022

Beautiful art and gift shop combined with a coffee shop and beautiful event space. Great place to spend time during the day if you're in town.



Google
Eugene Lansing
  • Google
  • 05/22/2022

Lots cool arts stop by and look you might like something their



Google
Connie Polanco
  • Google
  • 04/28/2022

Wonderful the coffee was very good the baked goods are wonderful I had the apple turnover the atmosphere is wonderful this place to set and relaxing it's just a real good calm place to be!



Google
Zondra Etsitty
  • Google
  • 01/21/2022

Great place to host parties 🎉



Google
Julia Coverdale
  • Google
  • 01/07/2022

I was in Farmington over the summer, from mid June to the beginning of August, for an archaeological dig and spent quite a bit of time at this lovely shop. The space itself is absolutely gorgeous, especially with all of the beautiful artwork around. The studios of the artists at this shop are wonderful, and the conversations I've had with the artists were wonderful, especially with Chris Cook who talked with us about our dig. As a college student, I'm a big fan of coffee shops and this one is by far my favorite I've ever been to. The atmosphere is just right, and there is enough to do for nice mental breaks while studying. We would often go to this shop towards the end of the summer when we had research to do, and it was always the perfect environment. The food and drinks are delicious, and I would really recommend their london fog and italian sodas. Tara is also so sweet and wonderful to talk to. When you're in Farmington, it's an absolute must to give this place a visit. Also, if you can find Patches!



Google
Roy Morrow
  • Google
  • 12/06/2021

Great treats and coffee drinks. Incredible service! It's great to see Owen once in a while. Your business is appreciated.



Google
VanLife Witch Dragon Jessica Kerr
  • Google
  • 08/20/2021



Google
skricha67
  • Google
  • 06/19/2021

LOVE Artifacts 302! What a unique and wonderful place. A jewel of an underappreciated spot in downtown Farmington, NM. Great coffee and pastries. In a rustic old hardware store with lots of exposed wood and iron. A great hang out with plenty of seating at tables or comfy couches in a big wide open space. A bunch of artist studios with beautiful artwork being created right there. We haven't decided on what yet, but we are definitely going to buy some original LOCAL artwork/paintings there.



Google
Sean M.
  • Google
  • 05/31/2021

Artifacts Gallery is definitely one of the hotspots in Downtown Farmington. Lots of great art by local artists who have studios on-site. The gallery exists in an old Lumber Yard that has been masterfully altered into a beautiful shop. In the gallery, there is a small coffee shop that serves great coffee and has great pastries. I would definitely rate this higher if it were possible to.



Google
Rosa Lopez
  • Google
  • 05/23/2021

Had a party



Google
Heather Bowman
  • Google
  • 05/23/2021

Greatest coffee shop in town!



Google
Gracie Dowty
  • Google
  • 05/03/2021

Loved this Cafe/gallery. Great place to study, have meetings or just relax with a friend and have a good cup of coffee. I had a great time!



Google
Carol Patterson
  • Google
  • 05/01/2021



Google
Gracie Dowty
  • Google
  • 04/24/2021

Loved this Cafe/gallery. Great place to study, have meetings or just relax with a friend and a good cup of coffee. I had a great time!



Google
McKenna Culp
  • Google
  • 03/12/2021

302 is the perfect combination of culture and coffee. Highly recommend for anyone looking for great finds of all kinds!



Google
Mark Pfetzer
  • Google
  • 03/12/2021

Great coffee and great environment.



Google
C. Smith
  • Google
  • 12/12/2020

Beautiful atmosphere! Cinnamon rolls are really good.



Google
Donald Matney
  • Google
  • 08/28/2020



Google
Diana O
  • Google
  • 07/31/2020

Very good baked goods.


Viewing Page 1 of 6