Artifacts 302 Reviews

Events

At Artifacts 302 we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Artifacts 302.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Tara Taylor directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact her at (505) 327-2907 or by email at tara@artifacts302.com

Reviews

4.88

172 Total Reviews | 14 Verified Customers

  • Showing 1 - 17
  • of 17 reviews

Viewing Page 1 of 1




We Love Reviews
Kimberly Garcia
  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/02/2021
Beautiful atmosphere and excellent coffee!

I could wait for Covid restrictions to lift so I could try this place! More than exceeded my expectations, it is beautiful and the atmosphere is beautiful



We Love Reviews
Cynthia Robinson
  • We Love Reviews
  • 03/26/2021

Love This Place!

In our busy day or not so busy love to stop in and enjoy this peaceful place with some coffee....



We Love Reviews
Mark Pfetzer
  • We Love Reviews
  • 03/13/2021
Always great!

Great coffee and great environment! It’s always a treat to visit Artifacts!



We Love Reviews
Michael Clark
  • We Love Reviews
  • 03/06/2021

Wonderful place in downtown Farmington

A wonderful place to sit, read, and enjoy delicious coffee and baked goods!



We Love Reviews
Sebastian Hogue
  • We Love Reviews
  • 01/05/2021
Best Chai Ever!

Chai is amazing here. It’s not crazy sweet but just perfect all around. You won’t be disappointed.



We Love Reviews
Sharon Hastings
  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/21/2020
Cinnamon Rolls

I look forward to Saturdays at Artifacts, a great place to relax and it has the Best cinnamon rolls in town along with the friendliest people.



We Love Reviews
Karen Morrison
  • We Love Reviews
  • 01/30/2020
Sunny day at the window...

What could be better on a chilly morning than coffee with a friend! Oh, and one of Tara’s morning muffins and an eggy quiche. Actually, try a “Dirty Chai!” It’s delicious🙋🏼‍♀️☕️😊



We Love Reviews
Vicky Ramakka
  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/30/2019

Great Place to Meet Friends

Thanks for making Artifacts a welcoming, comfortable, un-rushed place to informally meet friends or plan events. A variety of teas and coffee, and a mouth-watering selection of bakery items contribute to the feeling of community. A must-visit place for anyone living or traveling through the Farmington area.



We Love Reviews
Alana Yalom
  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/25/2019
Caffeine & art & good vibes

A wonderful oasis for work, yummies, coffee and beautiful art. Spent a month in the area working and quickly became a regular. Highly recommend some of the baked goods!



We Love Reviews
Paul McQuade
  • We Love Reviews
  • 08/07/2019
Amazing Americano!

I was so excited to see the new Espresso machine and they didn’t disappoint with an excellent Americano. Baked goods already rock but this was a welcome surprise. My workspace when I’m in Farmington continues to impress. Still one of the best places in Farmington to hang out and get work done.



We Love Reviews
Garrett Schexnailder
  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/31/2019
Unique

Beautiful building!!! This is a one of a kind coffee shop. Also have an assortment of local seasonings and salsas



We Love Reviews
Bj Gutierrez
  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/25/2019
Great baked goods

Fun place to relax and have a great drink and a cookie or other baked goods



We Love Reviews
Michael Bulloch
  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/20/2019
Always a joy

The atmosphere is an amazing one of a kind experience. Tara always bakes amazing treats that are sure to delight and the quiche is amazing. Now that they serve espresso drinks it’s all complete. What a great place. We had our 30 year high school reunion here and it was a blast. There is so much to see with all the talented artists that Artifacts represents it’s just an amazing place.



We Love Reviews
Steven Evans
  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/19/2019

Best coffee house in Farmington

This is great coffee shop. The building is beautiful, the people are friendly. Coffee is good. They have tons of art. I love to go and just hang out.



We Love Reviews
Michael Bulloch
  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/29/2019
Amazing gem in an amazing downtown

I love this place. Tara is super awesome and serves some of the best baked goods I’ve ever had. The atmosphere is amazing and the gallery is a fantastic place with amazing local artists! A great place to spend an hour or the entire day!



We Love Reviews
Paul McQuade
  • We Love Reviews
  • 04/29/2019

Great place for events too!

I recently held a marketing workshop for local business owners at Artifacts 302 (their new name). Tara was so accommodating and even helped us chase down a projector when ours didn't work out! Our attendees loved the baked goods and I can't imagine a better place to hold an event, have some coffee and a muffin and get some business done. We will definitely be back!



We Love Reviews
Paul McQuade
  • We Love Reviews
  • 02/26/2019

I love this place! Farmington's go to spot!

There is something about walking into Artifacts that just feels right. I am all about atmosphere and these guys nailed it. It's huge inside with tall framed ceilings and yet it feels warm and inviting. The old wood walls and corrugated metal combine to create an atmosphere you can't recreate in a new building. Tara and the others are accommodating and you feel welcome to just pull up a chair and get some work done. And the baked goods are killer! It's my go to place whenever I am in Farmington.


Viewing Page 1 of 1